TANJAY ASSOCIATION, U.S.A.
                            HOME       |      NEWSLETTERS       |       TAUSA       |       E-MAIL DIRECTORY       |       MEMBER WEB SITES
Name E-Mail Address Location
Acidera, Roger & Gloria Banogon D-ACDRZ@hawaii.rr.com Waipahu, Hawaii
Agir, Nilo C. ncagir@pltd.com.ph Makati, Philippines
Alcazar, Jonie Lynn Mercado buttercupbaby@eudoramail.com Tanjay City, Negros Oriental
Alcazar, Julian Jr. & Josselyne Mercado indayjo80@eudoramail.com Tanjay City, Negros Oriental
Allen, John & Gay Catacutan  sug3rb4b3z@hotmail.com San Diego, California
Anderson, Harold & Siony Zosa Sicoha@aol.com Lynwood, California
Anderson, William & Purita Villegas purwill@worldnet.att.net Mesa, Arizona
Arrieta, Chito & Sonnie Banogon abarrieta@home.com Richmond, British Columbia
Atienza, John & Julivette Alcazar jatienza@mozcom.com Dumaguete City, Neg. Or.
Banogon, Ed evbanogo@bechtel.com Houston, Texas
Banogon, Ed & Grace Borromeo edbanogon@prodigy.net Meadows Place, Texas
Banogon, Orlando & Pat pbanagon@pacbell.net Fullerton, California
Barot, Rene renelitz@cs.com Hayward, California
Belo, Hector & Glenda Teves holen1hb@aol.com Mission Viejo, California
Bennett, Hugh & Zeny Duran ZDuranBenn@aol.com Valinda, California
Borbajo, Boy & Jane Zerna boy.jane@juno.com Dumaguete City, Neg. Or
Borromeo-Villahermosa, Belinda beli34@tanjay.net Tanjay City, Negros Oriental
Borromeo, Elwyn R.  eborromeo@smg.sanmiguel.com.ph Manila, Philippines
Borromeo, Glenn  glennborromeo@hotmail.com Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Borromeo, Hector & Coring beli34@tanjay.net Tanjay, Negros Oriental
Borromeo, Jane Banagon  janeborromeo@hotmail.com Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Borromeo, Josephine "Pinky" pinky_bor@yahoo.com Tanjay City, Negros Oriental
Borromeo, Ralph & Estrella  dr.rj.borromeo@eudoramail.com or
dr.et.borromeo@eudoramail.com
Dumaguete City, Neg. Or.
Borromeo, Raul & Alfia Lopez RBorr55522@aol.com Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Bugeya, Bernard & Diana Banogon diana.bugeya@sympatico.ca Toronto, Ontario
Bulandres, Lito and Pachita Yee bulandres@speed.com.ph Tanjay City, Negros Oriental
Bulandres, Nathaniel & Lisa Santos natb@agf.com Scarborough, Ontario
Bumroongpongse, Madette Salva msalva@usa.net Burbank, California
Buquiran, Marivic V. mbuquiran@yahoo.com Long Beach, California
Calumpang, Braddock & Alice braddcal@aol.com Los Angeles, California
Calumpang, Rene  justrene@macau.ctm.net Macau, China
Cariño, Enrique & Divina Santos enriquebc@sbcglobal.net Fremont, California
Cariño, Toots & Hermie Robles arturo@sk.sympatico.ca Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Cariño, Vic & Dory Tiong vicbc@aol.com Flushing, Michigan
Castor, Nestor D. NDCastor@aol.com Ontario, California
Catayas, Sotie Nazareno sotiecatz@webtv.net Chevy Chase, Maryland
Colgrove, Lualhati Zerna LuColgrove@aol.com Rancho Palos Verdes, California
Colina, Annie V. anacolina@ivillage.com Port St. Lucie, Florida
Colina, Marcus marcuscolina@yahoo.com New York, New York
Colina, Romeo S. rcolina@adelphia.com Fort Pierce, Florida
Colina, Tisha tishacolina@visto.com Scottsdale, Arizona
Collins, Donny & Anabelle Tampos doncol@frontiernet.net Statesboro, Georgia
Concepcion-del Castillo,  Cheryl lokalboy@hotmail.com Edmonton, Alberta
Cordeta, Armi Gayo cskcordeta@cs.com Los Angeles, California
Cordeta, Katrina Gayo ladyintro@usa.net Cebu City, Cebu
Cornelio, Paciano & Auring pacing@asia.com Elizabeth, New Jersey
Cruz, Matchuy & Fern Teves chuymat@earthlink.net or fern.cruz@transmamerica.com Chino Hills, CA
Culi, Elpi & Myrna Banogon eculi@sprint.ca Richmond, British Columbia
De Jesus, Armando & Maricris Ramirez THEAII@aol.com Houston, Texas
de Jesus, Bebotte Navarro jdejesus@dgte.weblinq.com Tanjay City, Negros Oriental
de Jesus, Kristina  kdjesus@yahoo.com Campbell, California
Dela Cruz, Sally C. ylang_ylang@sbcglobal.net Los Angeles, California
dela Torre, Shiela Marie ianagabby@webtv.net Centreville, Alabama
del Prado, Nonoy jrprado@speed.com.ph Sta. Cruz, Tanjay, Neg. Or.
Diaz, Litoy josediaz@ix.netcom.com Covina, California
Ebora, Manny & Maribel Lozada MEbora@aol.com Bergenfield, New Jersey
Espinas, Dennis & Roro espn05@wilkshire.net Dover, Ohio
Espinas, Joji & Bing Flores joji8ing@aol.com McAllen, Texas
Espinas, Tania chinygirl@hotmail.com Columbus, Ohio
Fait, Felecing Flordeliz cing52@hotmail.com Scarborough, Ontario
Fayssoux, Richard & Marianne Allera richard.fayssoux@gte.net Placentia, California
Fortin, Junie jmmrfort@idirect.com Toronto, Ontario
Franklin, Eva Grace Colina bbfranklin@juno.com San Angelo, Texas
Gabas, Ademar & Josie FGabas@aol.com Castaic, California
Gabas, Edgar & Bella ebg325@cs.com Lakeworth, Florida
Gabas, Grace gracesara@hotmail.com Calgary, Alberta
Gabas, Simon killercow88@hotmail.com Calgary, Alberta
Gayo, Daricar darineil@aol.com Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Gayo, Rene C. jrcgayo@uap.edu.ph Manila, Philippines
Gil, Danny & Badingding Señeris ferngil@aol.com Artesia, California
Girasol, Joseph C.  joepro.girasol@xtra.co.nz Wellington, New Zealand
Go, Tonie  toniego@hotmail.com Orlando, Florida
Gorospe, Tita Cusio & Peping  LorettaCGorospe@aol.com Placentia, California
Gravador, Oscar II & Janeth johngravz@yahoo.com or
johneth@cvpc.edu.ph
Dumaguete City, Neg. Or.
Gutierrez, Renato & Linda Banogon manlalaban@earthlink.net Moreno Valley, California
Harvey, Kevyn & Erlen Catacutan erlenharvey@shaw.ca Langley, British Columbia
Hibbert, Dick & Nenette Cusio  ndhibbert@incomnet.net Fullerton, California
Hisoler, Sandra J. s.hisoler@eudoramail.com Tanjay City, Negros Oriental
Ignacio, Bernard & Brenda janjust@mci2000.com Battle Creek, Michigan
Inoferio, Henry & Eva Nocete inoferio@aol.com McAllen, Texas
Jimenez, Joy Garcia  ma_josefaj@hotmail.com Sun Valley, Parañaque
Johnson, Dan & Joy Reyes Saycon SayconDJ@aol.com Fridley, Minnesota
Jue, Leticia-Catacutan Pareau@aol.com Northridge, California
King, Jennifer Bacud gene.king@btinternet.com London, England
Krause, Marilou Bargamento  mkrause@perini.com or
gwkrause@aol.com
Millbury, Massachusetts
Lado, Aubrey M. tweetums414@hotmail.com Lititz, Pennsylvania
Lado, Jun and Virgie Manso  jrlado@hotmail.com Lititz, Pennsylvania
Lasco, Nyma Mercado NimRN@aol.com East Meadow, New York
Lasco, Ronmar Mercado ronmarlasco@eudoramail.com Cebu City, Cebu
Lauridsen, Maria Cristina Torres mctl@mail.dk Denmark
Laxina, Chad Torres Dd2xiv@aol.com Norwalk, California
Laxina, Chuck Torres BisayaKid@aol.com Norwalk, California
Laxina, Jun & Precy Torres JunPrecy@aol.com Norwalk, California
Ligo, Linny C. & Neneng V. cato@speed.com.ph Dumaguete City, Neg. Or.
Ligo, Milo C. & Fredie Cueco miloligo@mbox3.singnet.com.sg Singapore
Ligo, Ting-ting & Telen Muñoz CCLigo0705@aol.com Chicago, Illinois
Limbaga, Danny & Doris dandor@info.com.ph Taytay, Rizal
Limbaga, Josefa R. "Pita" jrl@speed.com.ph Tanjay City, Negros Oriental
Limbaga, Lenny & Louie lrl@netvigator.com Hong Kong SAR
Llavan, Rochelle oche29@hotmail.com Tanjay City, Negros Oriental
Lopez, Clayton & Miralyn Cornelio clayton_miralyn@hotmail.com Toronto, Ontario
Lozano, Haroldj & Nitz hlozano@sprint.ca Calgary, Alberta
Luminarias, Lando & Nenen Teves Nen-Luminarias@notes.fh.com Laguna Niguel, California
 

Please send an e-mail to Rey Reyes at ReynoldMR@aol.com if you would like to add yourself, another Tanjayanon, or modify your listing to this directory.  In order to ensure accuracy, please report any errors to Rey as soon as you can.  Your comments and/or suggestions are most welcome.  Daghang salamat for all your help.

This page created & maintained by Reynold M. Reyes  Orange Park, FL
©1998 RMR 0498   Last update: 18 July 2002